icriedforthreehours

“My biggest fear is that eventually you will see me the way I see myself.” – Anonymous

“Crawl inside this body – find me where I am most ruined, love me there.” – Rune Lazuli

“And he’ll be angry. He’ll call her a few names and tell anyone who will listen that she turned out to be this, and she turned out to be that. But he will always conveniently fail to mention all of the real life shit that he did to her. He will leave out just how long she took it and even tried to make excuses for him before she wised up – but you’ve got to understand that he is a coward; and that’s just the type of shit that cowards do.” – Anonymous

“The girl he loves is midnight, like the blue of the sea cradled by the moonlight. The girl he loves is verdant, the very green of the hill kissed by the summer delight. The girl he loves is coral, as pink as the roses that grow in his mother’s garden. The girl he loves is crimson, red like the autumn leaves that lay abandoned. The girl he loves I can never be because he’s allergic to violets, and violets are too much like me.” – Nikita Gill

“…she was quite ready to be fallen in love with.” – Jane Austen

“she has twisted, dark and painful stories crammed between the cracks in her heart. Stay with her and listen. She’s worth it.” – R.H. Sin

“Don’t you dare shrink yourself for someone else’s comfort – do not become small for someone who refuses to grow.” – Anonymous

“Like time suspended, a wound unmended – you and I. We had no ending, no said goodbye; For all my life, I’ll wonder why.” – Lang Leav

“Tell me if you ever cared, if a single thought for me was spared. Tell me when you lie in bed, do you think of something I once said. Tell me if you hurt at all, when someone says my name with yours. It may have been so long ago, but I would give the world to know.” – Lang Leav

“Why you? You are just like any other Surely, and yet The river sound comes Calling through tree And I miss you more Than anything in This whole wide world.” – D.J.

“”I don’t know what to say,” he said. “It’s okay,” she replied. “I know what we are – and I know what we’re not.”” – Lang Leav

“I was ready to give it all up – everything. I was half out of my mind with love. And I didn’t think twice about what I was throwing into the fire, as long as I could keep it burning for just another minute – if only I was allowed to sit awhile longer beside its pale glow. That was how I loved you in the end. With my body cold and shuddering. With empty hands over smoldering ash, counting out the minutes.” – Lang Leav

“I lay awake and thought about the girls he was kissing. I wondered if they looked like me; if they tasted the same. I thought how passion had a taste. Nonchalance too. And love, love had a taste that was hard to describe. It was like being filled to the brim, it was like being ignorant of emptiness and hunger. I lay awake and wondered if he was happy. I thought he must be bursting with it, or maybe he was just like me. Maybe he was trying to fill the space with girls who always left him emptier than before. Maybe he would remember me and regret the way we ended. Or maybe he was in love and I was the only one who couldn’t move on. Maybe I was just projecting my own feelings onto him. I lay awake and wished he would call. I wanted to hear him speak, even if it was just to talk about the weather. You don’t realize how much you can miss a person’s voice until they’ve stopped talking. But he never called, and I was too tired to sleep, so I lay awake and just wondered. I wondered how he was doing.” – S.Z.

“”I,” she says, “am always stuck. I am always stuck between giving people everything because I am dying to create meaningful relationships, and giving them nothing at all because then if they leave, at least I’ll be left whole.” – Anonymous

“It was how we began. Your mouth against mine, your fingers tracing along the back of my neck. You asked me to imagine what it must have been like, for the first two people who fell in love; before the word love was conceived. You said it felt like that for you. Like we existed in a time before love – as though we were waiting for the word to catch up to the feeling.” – Lang Leav

“The girl who meant the world to you – for just a moment, she loved you too. The girl who left you feeling sad, she’s the best you think you’ve had. The girl you said was sometimes mean, she’s the prettiest you’ve ever seen. But the girl you’ve chosen to ignore – can love you better than them all.” – Unknown

“She doesn’t feel like herself. Not anymore. She was different once. Now she is like a watered down version, pale and thin. She slips through the cracks, unnoticed. She fades into the background, afraid of saying the wrong thing. She grows sharp edges and won’t let anyone get close to her. She doesn’t know how she came to be like this, how she ended up here. She only remembers the way she used to be – wild and reckless. Bold and unapologetic.” – Lang Leav

“Do you think there is a possibility of you and I? In this lifetime, is that too much to hope for? There is something so delicate about this time, so fragile. And if nothing ever comes of it, at least I have known this feeling, this wonderful sense of optimism. It is something I can always keep close to me – to draw from in my darkest hour like a ray of unspent sunshine. No matter what happens next, I will always be glad to know there is someone like you in the world.” – Lang Leav

“Close your eyes and think about that boy. Tell me how he makes you feel. Let your mind trace over his tired shoulders. Allow your thoughts to linger on that beautiful smile. Take a deep breath and try to put those dark thoughts aside. For once, let go of the reins you’ve wrapped so tightly around your heart. I know you are scared. Who could blame you? Love is a hurricane wrapped inside a chrysalis. And you are a girl walking into the storm.” – Lang Leav

“I don’t know what it is like to love someone, who the world tells me I am not supposed to love. I can’t imagine how hard it must be to love someone I am afraid to kiss on the street. But I do know what it is like to love someone who I cannot be with. I know how it feels to have my brain tell me one thing, and my heart another. To live with the knowledge that if circumstances had been different, I would be with the one I love. I do know there are all kinds of barriers to love. I do believe the world needs less of them.” – Lang Leav

“I believe there is penance in yearning. There is poverty in giving too much of your heart. When your desire for another is not returned in equal measure – nothing in the world could compensate for the shortfall. Sometimes the loneliest place to be is in love.” – Lang Leav

“To you, love was about multitudes. To me, love was inordinate. I love you, I would say. How much? You would ask. I couldn’t find the words to answer you then. But they have found their way to me since. And this is what I would tell you. I would blanket the world in utter darkness; I would pull back the veil of light and reveal to you, a blinding crescendo of stars. I would drain all the seven seas and ask you to count – one by one – every grain of sand that clings to the ocean floor. I would tally the beat of every human heart that has echoed since the dawn of our becoming. And as you look in awe at the sheer magnitude of my admission, I would take your hand in mine and tell you; if only you had let me, this is how much I could have loved you.” – Lang Leav

“he convinced her to jump promising that he’d catch her but as soon as she started to fall he was already turning around” – S.B.

“You say that you are over me, my heart, it skips, it sinks. I see you now with someone new, I stare, I stare, I blink. Someday I’ll be over you, I know, I know – I think.” – Lang Leav

“I sometimes think about the fragility of glass – of broken shards tearing against soft skin. When in truth, it is the transparency that kills you. The pain of seeing through to something you can never quite touch. For years I’ve kept you in secret, behind a glass screen. I’ve watched helplessly as day after day, your new girlfriend becomes your wife and then later, the mother of your children. Then realizing the irony in thinking you were the one under glass when in fact it has been me – a pinned butterfly – static and unmoving, watching while your other life unfolds.” – Lang Leav

“Anyone who knew me then would say I loved you far too much. Like a wildfire or the sharp edge of a knife. Anyone would have told you I stopped being the person I was the second you walked into my life. They would have said love wasn’t supposed to drive you crazy, make you want to scratch at your skin. And they were right. Because there was love and then there was you.” – Lang Leav

“I know you’ve lost someone and it hurts. You may have lost them suddenly, unexpectedly. Or perhaps you began losing pieces of them until one day, there was nothing left. You may have known them all your life or you may have barely known them at all. Either way, it is irrelevant – you cannot control the depth of a wound another soul inflicts upon you. Which is why I am not here to tell you tomorrow is another day. That the sun will go on shining. Or there are plenty of fish in the sea. What I will tell you is this; it’s okay to be hurting as much as you are. What you are feeling is not only completely valid but necessary – because it makes you so much more human. And though I can’t promise it will get better any time soon, I can tell you that it will – eventually. For now, all you can do is take your time. Take all the time you need.” – Lang Leav

“you and atlas are one and the same, my dear
cursed to hold a weight you can’t bare
and still standing
not because you can
but because you have to”
-m.h.

“I fell in love
with love
it seems,
for what was real
is not.
The lies you spun
when we begun,
you thought
would be forgot.
Time heals all wounds –
you said to me,
well this
I say to you –
The scar I wear,
I cannot bare,
for it is
my heart
you broke
in two.”
– Michael Faudet

“I spend too many hours in my own head, wondering whether I spend nearly as many in yours.” – Unknown

“There is a particular kind of suffering to be experienced when you love something greater than yourself. A tender sacrifice. Like the pained silence felt in the lost song of a mermaid; or the bent and broken feet of a dancing ballerina. It is in every considered step I am taking in the opposite direction of you.” – Lang Leav

“I like drinking coffee alone, and reading alone. I like riding the bus alone, and walking home alone. It gives me time to think, and set my mind free. I like eating alone, and listening to music alone. But when I see a mother with her child; a girl with her lover; or a friend laughing with their best friend; I realize that even though I like being alone, I don’t fancy being lonely.” – Unknown

“A bruise is tender but does not last, it leaves me as I always was. But a wound I take much more to heart, for a scar will always leave its mark. And if you should ask me which you are, my answer is – you are a scar.” – Lang Leav

“I wanted to write down exactly how I felt but somehow the paper stayed empty and I could not have described it any better.” – wtm

“I wonder whose arms I would run and fall into if I were drunk in a room with everyone I have ever loved.” – Unknown

“I wonder if there will be morning when you’ll wake up missing me. That some incident in your life has finally taught you the value of my worth. And you will feel a sudden surge of longing when you remember how I was good to you. If this day comes, I hope you will look for me. I hope you will look with the kind of conviction I’d always hoped for, but never had from you. Because I want to be found. And I hope it will be you – who finds me.” – Lang Leav

“There was a time I told you, of all that ached inside; the things I held so sacred, to all the world I’d hide. But they became your weapons, and slowly I have learnt, the less that is said the better, the lesser I’ll be hurt. Of all you’ve used against me, the worse has been my words. There are things I’ll never tell you, and it is sad to think it so; the more you come to know me – the lesser you will know.” – Lang Leav

“There is so much history in the way he looks at her. In the way he says her name. When they are together, there is a current that runs between them; like an electric charge on the verge of erupting into a perfect storm. I don’t love her anymore, he says. And it is in the way he says the word, her – that tells me otherwise.” – Lang Leav

“I used to think I couldn’t go a day without your smile. Without telling you things and hearing your voice back. Then, that day arrived and it was so damn hard but the next was harder. And I knew with a sinking feeling it was going to get worse and I wasn’t going to be okay for a very long time. Because losing someone isn’t an occasion or an event. It doesn’t just happen once. It happens over and over again. I lose you every time I pick up your favorite coffee mug; whenever that one song plays on the radio, or when I discover your old t-shirt at the bottom of my laundry pile. I lose you every time I think of kissing you, holding you or wanting you. I go to bed at night and lose you, when I wish I could tell you about my day. And in the morning, when I wake and reach for the empty space across the sheets, I begin to lose you all over again.” – Lang Leav

“How sadly the bird in his cage
Watches the butterflies.” – Issa

“”I think I could have kissed her all day,” he said quietly. “I could have swept back the loose strands of hair from her eyes and spent the morning just like that. And maybe it was because there was too much sadness in her heart, but she kissed like she needed to be kissed, like she was aching all over.” – S.Z.

“I don’t want you to love me because I’m good for you, because I say and do all the right things. Because I am everything you have been looking for. I want to be the one you didn’t see coming. The one who gets under your skin. Who makes you unsteady. Who makes you question everything you have ever believed about love. I want to be the one who makes you feel reckless and out of control; the one you are infuriatingly and inexplicably drawn to. I don’t want to be the one who tucks you into bed; I want to be the reason why you can’t sleep at night.” – Lang Leav

“but “just friends” don’t look at each other like that.” – Unknown

“Choose, everyday to forgive yourself. You are human, flawed, and most of all worthy of love.” – Alison Malee

“I came to realize that there were some things in life you would never get over, some transgressions you could not forget or forgive yourself for, some pains that would not pass, some people you’d never stop missing.” – Beau Taplin

“There is a part of me that is desperate to know if my absence has done any damage to you. That there is a possibility that you too, experience long restless nights due to the thought of me. That your heart is broken in the same places as mine. I want to know that I’m not the only one hurting from this. I want to know that I actually meant something to you.” – Unknown

“There is a difference between kissing someone because they are attractive and kissing someone because words can no longer accurately express your feelings for the person” – Unknown

“Before you date me, you need to understand that I’m damaged. I get triggered easily. I have struggled with things. There are nights when I’m curled up in a ball on the floor and I won’t talk to anyone. I’ll shut you out. I’m not going to be able to trust you for a while, because everyone has always left, cheated, or chosen someone else. I will need reassurance. I will need you. I will need you to keep choosing me. I’ll need you to care when I text you saying I’m getting bad again. I’m a lot, I know this.” – Unknown

“How to murder someone: kiss them once and never again.” – Unknown

“A lot of people ask me what my biggest fear is, or what scares me most. And I know they expect an answer like heights, or closed spaces, or people dressed like animals, but how do I tell them that when I was 17 I took a class called Relationships for Life and I learned that most people fall out of love for the same reasons they fell in it. That their lover’s once endearing stubbornness has now become refusal to compromise and their one track mind is now immaturity and their bad habits that you once adored is now money down the drain. Their spontaneity becomes reckless and irresponsible and their feet up on your dash is no longer sexy, just another distraction in your busy life. Nothing saddens and scares me like the thought that I can become ugly to someone who once thought all the stars were in my eyes.” – Unknown

“It’s six years later, and a different boy sits across from you on your bed. He feels different than you’re used to, a little harder around the edges, a touch more rough. He’s looking through a scrapbook full of memories from when you were in high school. He turns to a page covered in carefully cut red hearts and photos that you placed on the page oh so gently. A major piece of your history is held in his hands. Of course, he asks who the boy in the pictures was. You answer, saying he was your high school boyfriend, but in college things didn’t work out and that you don’t even think about him anymore. The answer is good enough. What you don’t tell him is that occasionally you lie awake at night missing that boy. What you definitely don’t tell him is that occasionally when he holds you, you’re craving someone else’s touch.” – Unknown

“Before your first love or heartbreak, you are naive. You desperately want to feel that rush of a drug called love. You’ve seen too many movies and read the unrealistic books. But you never expected the falling apart on the bathroom floor or the numerous times he would hurt you. And worst of all, you never would’ve guessed that after you gave him all the love left in you, he would walk away. That’s what it’s like.” – Unknown

“Loving you was
The most
Exquisite form
Of self
Destruction.”
-D.J.

“do you remember the first time you were called annoying?
how your breath stopped short in your chest
the way the light drained from your eyes, though you knew your
cheeks were ablaze
the way your throat tightened as you tried to form an argument that
got lost on your tongue?
your eyes never left the floor that day.
you were 13.
you’re 20 now, and i still see the light fade from your eyes when you
talk about your interests for “too long,”
apologies littering every other sentence,
words trailing off a cliff you haven’t jumped from in 7 years.
i could listen to you forever, though i know speaking for more than
3 uninterrupted minutes makes you anxious.
all i want you to know is that you deserve to be heard
for 3 minutes
for 10 minutes
for 2 hours
forever.
there will be people who cannot handle your grace, your beauty,
your wisdom, your heart;
mostly because they can’t handle their own. but you will never be
and have never been
“too much.”
– Unknown

“If you are going to fall in love with me, it’s only fair that you know what you are falling in love with. You are falling in love with my insecurities, and my obsession with trying to figure out what everyone thinks of me. You are falling in love with my immaturity, my constant need to feel loved and appreciated, my overactive tear ducts, my internet obsession, my tendency to be too clingy. You fall in love with my troubled past, and my hopes and dreams, and how I’m a hopeless romantic at heart. If you fall in love with me, you fall in love with my self-hate and all my imperfections and my perception that nobody could ever love me. But you are also falling in love with the way my eyes will smile when I’m with you, the way I’ll text you in the mornings just telling you I hope you have a great day. You’re falling in love with the occasionally humorous and/or thought-provoking things I say, and the way I blush when people ask me about you. But to me, the most important thing will be that you are falling in love with me, despite my thinking that it is impossible.” – Unknown

“The reason why I like you? There is no reason. There should be no reason. If you love someone because of a reason, when that reason is gone, your heart will change too. I like you without a reason. I like you because you are you.” – Unknown

“He said to me, ‘you’re perfect,
and I want you to be mine.’
But I felt I wasn’t worthy,
and to be perfect, I need time.
I knew it would be worth it,
and I could be better if I tried.
Then he got tired of waiting,
and I watched my chance go by.”
– Lang Leav

“Our mothers tell us that there are no monsters under our beds, or hidden inside our closets but they don’t warn us that sometimes monsters come dressed as people that claim to love you more than the sun loves the moon.” – Nikita Gill

“Damaged people love you like you are a crime scene before a crime scene has even been committed. They keep their running shoes besides their souls every night, one eye open in case things change whilst they sleep. Their backs are always tense as though waiting to fight a sudden storm that might engulf them. Because damaged people have already seen hell. And damaged people understand that every evil demon that exists down there was once a kind angel before it fell.” – Nikita Gill

“It is a constant struggle to want the kind of love that you are not sure actually exists.” – LLK

“It was a question I had worn on my lips for days – like a loose thread on my favorite sweater I couldn’t resist pulling – despite knowing it could all unravel around me. “Do you love me?” I ask. In your hesitation, I found my answer.” – Lang Leav

“I’m not asking for a grand declaration of love. I’ve stopped entertaining those thoughts long ago. You see, I have resigned myself to where I am now, hanging by a thin, tenuous thread. I can feel it twisting above me, gently fraying, slowly giving way. I’m not asking for promises or tenure – I just want a hand to reach for at the breaking point.” – Lang Leav

“That’s the tragedy of growing up – knowing you’ll run out of feeling something new for the first time. The sad thing is; you only get so much of those moments – a handful if you’re lucky – and then you spend the rest of your life turning them over in your head. I think that’s why you meant as much to me as you did, why I held on for so long. I didn’t know it back then, but you were the last time I would ever feel anything new.” – Lang Leav

“I think maybe we were cursed or just plain unlucky. You had your ideas about love, and I had mine. And as much as we tried, we couldn’t make it work. I don’t think it was the lack of feeling or intention that broke us – it was one small misunderstanding after another. Isn’t it strange how a minor disparity can grow into a ravine? In the end, it was enough to tear us apart.” – Lang Leav

“”You’ve made your choice, and there’s nothing I can do,” she said. “I don’t think you want me in your life anymore, and I have to find a way to live with that. You said you would still be there for me, but I don’t want to be a mere courtesy – a salve for your guilt. You won’t hear from me again after today, and I don’t want you to worry. I’ll be okay. Because I have to be.” – Lang Leav

“I want us to talk again – the way we used to when the sun was coming up, and we were miles away from anywhere. I want us to talk again – about all the things we would think about, yet never thought to say out loud to anyone else. I want us to talk again – like the way we did before we wanted to do anything more than that. I want us to talk. And if we never talk again, I want you to know that I miss that most of all – and every time the sun goes down, I think of all the things I wish I could tell you.” – Lang Leav

“Some people don’t know what they have until it’s gone. But what about the ones who do know? The ones who never took a damn thing for granted? Who tried their hardest to hold on, yet could only look on helplessly while they lost the thing they loved the most. Isn’t it so much worse for them?” – Lang Leav

“There are things I miss that I shouldn’t, and things I don’t that I should. Sometimes we want what we couldn’t, sometimes we love who we could.” – Lang Leav

“I know that you’re no good for me
but it’s worse without you,
Even when I try not to want you
I end up needing you,
You’re my favorite joy
yet my endless pain
I tried to hate you
but the only thing I hated
is how much I loved you.”
-Unknown

“Sometimes you are going to miss a person who was an almost to you. And feel sad because there is no name for that feeling. You just feel it in a way that makes you tired to your very bones.” – Nikita Gill

“You’re still crying about him, aren’t you? Silly girl. What good will it do you to spill those sky blue tears? You either meant everything to him or absolutely nothing at all.” – Lang Leav

“I can say with great certainty and absolute honesty that I did not know what love was until I knew what love was not.” – P.T. Berkey

“she broke her own heart, holding onto him.” – r.h. sin

“the truth is, she didn’t need to be saved; she just needed to feel loved and know that someone out there craved her attention.” – r.m. drake

“you deserve something you don’t have to question. you deserve someone w ho is sure about you.” – r.h. sin

“i try and tell myself
“you’re not alone,”
yet when i get in bed at night
my sadness envelopes me
rather than my blankets
and my head is propped up
by a monster of thoughts
rather than my pillow
and by the weight in my chest,
it feels as if the mattress is laying on top of me
rather than the latter
and all i know through
this confusion
is when i sit up
and take a look around
the only person there
is me
and the only person who cares
is me
and the only person who understands
is me
and
gosh,
am
i
alone.”
-g.h.

“i didn’t leave because i stopped
loving you i left cause the
longer i stayed the less
i loved myself.”
– rupi kaur

“‘just tired’
she muttered
but you could tell
it was not just a a lack
of sleep
but a lack of hope
and happiness
that made her
act the way she did.”
– h.m.

“I know I’m not easy to love. I’m a chronic over-thinker, I overreact more than I should… And every once in a while, I might be a little insecure. But if I am in love with you, I can promise you wholeheartedly that you will be loved with so much passion and intensity that you’ll forget what life felt like before I came along. You will always be cared for and you will always have someone in your corner. Maybe I’m not the best at being loved – but I like to think I’m pretty good at loving.” – Chelsea Carroll

“I think I keep telling myself you never loved me at all because it is far less terrifying a prospect than the possibility you did, you truly did, but all of a sudden, and for no particular reason, you stopped.” – Beau Taplin

“I always thought there was something romantic about fighting for someone, about winning them back, eventual happiness. But as I sit here with stones in my chest, where hope used to lie, I have come to realize that there is nothing lovely about having to continuously convince someone to love you.” – S.L.

“I used to build dreams about you.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald

“My biggest fear isn’t that you’ll lie to me one day or that you’ll cheat on me. My biggest fear is that you’ll wake up before me one Tuesday morning and instead of leaning in and kissing me on the cheek, you’ll look at my sleeping body and start to notice all of my flaws. My crooked nose, my chapped lips, and the stretch marks spread along my stomach and thighs like a road map. You’ll think about my random spouts of jealousy and the fact that I talk too much. You’ll remember how annoying it is that no matter what, I’m always right and just how selfish I can be sometimes. You’ll walk into the kitchen, brew a cup of black coffee, stare at the pale morning rays of sunlight entering the window frame, and come to the conclusion, that for no particular reason at all, you don’t love me anymore.” – Unknown

“I don’t know if I want you, he says. But I do know I don’t want anyone else to have you. It wasn’t good enough, I knew that. Honestly I did. In my mind, it was crystal clear. My heart, however, was having a serious case of selective hearing. All it heard was I don’t want anyone else to have you. And within that – was a glimmer of hope, a spark of optimism.” – Lang Leav

“If they ask you about me, tell them: “She was the only person that loved me with honesty, and I broke her.”” – Unknown

“The saddest truth is realizing you have fallen madly in love with what can never be.” – Michael Faudet

“What are you supposed to do with all the love you have for somebody if that person is no longer there? What happens to all that leftover love? Do you suppress it? Do you ignore it? Are you supposed to give it to someone else?” – Maggie O’Farrell

“Some people come into your life just to teach you how to let go.” – Reyna Biddy

“And when he kisses me
it tastes like
love
but
his love
tastes a lot like leaving.”
– Michelle K.

“I miss who I miss so badly that I do not care about anything.” – Ernest Hemingway

“I still search for you in crowds,
in empty fields and soaring clouds.
In city lights and passing cars,
on winding roads and wishing stars.”
– Lang Leav

“Perhaps the fact
that I chased a boy
who ripped me to shreds
says a lot more
about me
than it did about him.”
– Michelle K.

“I’m sorry you were not truly loved and that it made you cruel.” – Warsan Shire

“Gone. The saddest word in the language. In any language.” – Mark Slouka

“But the thought of moving on from something I never had is depressing.” – Susane Colasanti

“Two people who were once very close can without blame or grand betrayal become strangers. Perhaps this is the saddest thing in the world.” – Warsan Shire

“I know you’ll never love me but maybe you’ll stay for awhile.” – Henry Rollins

“I know exactly how that is. To love somebody who doesn’t deserve it. Because they are all you have. Because any attention is better than no attention.” – Augusten Burroughs

“Unrequited love does not die; it’s only beaten down to a secret place where it hides, curled and wounded. For some unfortunates, it turns bitter and mean, and those who come after pay the price for the hurt done by the one who came before.” – Elle Newmark

“I’m with you. No matter what else you have in your head I’m with you and I love you.” – Ernest Hemingway

“Angry, and half in love with you, and tremendously sorry, I turned away.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald

“I’m terrified of falling in love.” – Pat Conroy

Leave a Reply

