Promotional

So I’m interested in expanding the readership of this…whatever you want to call it (I don’t know what to call it. This website, I guess), so I’ve been trying to think of how to.

So I think I’m going to do it this way: for every person that you tell about this website, if they come to this post and in the comment section leave your username, I will fulfill one of your fanfiction requests that you may have. I think this is understood, but just in case, the requests will be for C.C. and Lelouch. If there is something that you would like written but that I am having a difficult time with, I will contact you and ask you whether you would like to fulfill a different request or continue waiting until I eventually come up with something. Sometimes the latter can take months.

So, again: for every person you tell about this website, if they come to this post and in the comment section leave your username, I will fulfill a request you may have.

I don’t know if this is going to work. I honestly don’t really think it will, but I thought I’d try anyway. No harm in trying.

Leave a Reply

