Sleep Tight, Don’t Let the Bedbugs Bite

I started this post to write the smut scene, and then while I was looking at women’s sleepwear on Pinterest just to get some inspiration, I got distracted by Leopold’s pajamas and then everything just went downhill from there.

As I stated, I do not know what Lelouch would wear. He could just wear his underwear (and yes, I have selected exactly what kind of underwear. Don’t look at me like that. It’s not perversion, it’s just being thorough – or so I tell myself), but that seems really…off and inappropriate to me for some reason. Option Two is him wearing the bottom of a set – as in pants – which is okay with me. Kind of. I don’t know why, but there’s a nagging sense that that doesn’t sit quite right with me either. And then there’s the option of him wearing a complete set, but that doesn’t sit well with me either.

…but I suppose if I really had to choose one, it would have to be Option Two. Not that I’m comfortable with that, but it’s the one I’m most comfortable with. I just don’t know if C.C. would be comfortable with that. Which sounds ridiculous – why would she not be comfortable with him not wearing a shirt? – but it’s not just her, I also feel like Lelouch would be slightly uncomfortable. She’d see the scars on his body, and that’s just not…a turn-on as far as I’m concerned – when you’re reminded of the tragedy that the person you love went through, I mean. I’m sure that somewhere out there, there’s somebody among the 7 billion of us who gets turned on by scars. Not me, not C.C., but somebody out there does.

Anyway – oh, yeah, side note but the host for Game Day today (one of the two, and the one that I hate) tried to say “close but no cigar” but he just ended up saying “sorry but no cigarette” and I was just like: >.> “what the fuck, man” – I’ve always had a hard time imagining Lelouch in pajamas, inside and out of The Legacy. Oh, but seeing from that one episode in season one, I guess Option Two would be the closest to canon I’m talking about that episode when Lelouch is sitting on his bed in the morning and thinking back over his childhood.

Okay. Option Two it is. And just because I have no life beyond this project, I’ll throw in two freebies:

Leave a Reply

